Complete List of Local Grand Forks, ND Area Mortgage Lenders to Consider

Collected by Jerry Waletzko as of 7-2-18

Crary Real Estate

701-746-4663

       [sho-home]

jerry@grandforkshomes.net

grandforkshomes.net

Facebook: jerryatcrary

5441 S Washington St, Suite G

Your Hometown Real Estate Agent Since 1978!

  

Click here to contact me about discussing the best local lender for you!

Alerus Mortgage

2300   Columbia Rd S

Marlene Hagen

office: (701)-795-3357

cell: (701)-520-3342 ?

cell: (701)-330-2643

toll free: 800-279-3200 

fax: (701)-795-2663

alerusfinancial.com 

marlene.hagen@alerusmail.com


Alerus Mortgage

401 Demers Ave

Robin Carriere

office: (701)-795-3292

cell: (701)-864-0248

toll free: (800)-279-3200

fax: (701)-795-2695

alerusfinancial.com

robin.carriere@alerusmail.com 


US Bank

600 Demers Ave

Roxanne Burkholder

office: (701)-795-6147

cell: (218)-791-4278

fax: (701)-795-6192

mtg.usbank.com

roxanne.burkholder@usbank.com


Wells Fargo

2610 S Columbia Rd

Sidney Kabah

bank: (701)-775-1676

office: (701)-792-2729

cell: (218)-230-5858

fax: (701)-775-1699

wellsfargo.com

sidney.w.kabah@wellsfargo.com


TCF Home Loans

2810 19th Ave S

S Washington St, Suite A

Ann-Marie Morrow

office: (701)-757-4252

Cell: (701)-741-7435

tcfbank.com

amorrow@tcfbank.com


American Federal Bank

2551 Columbia Rd S

Alison Perez

office: (701)-335-2102

cell: (701)-739-4711

toll free: (877)-775-1133

bank: (701)-775-1133

fax: (701)-775-8713

americanfederalbank.com

aperez@americanfederal.net


American Federal Bank

140 Gateway Dr. NE, EGF

Dan Messelt

bank: (218)-773-4719

cell: (218)-791-6179

toll free: (877)-773-9711

fax: (701)773-4710

americanfederalbank.com

dmesselt@americanfederal.net


Gate City Bank

2850 24th Ave S 

Pam Rehn

office: (701)-792-4358

gatecitybank.com

pamrehn@gatecitybank.com


Gate City Bank

3205 S Washington St

Emily Hills

office: (701)-792-4367

gatecitybank.com

emilyhills@gatecitybank.com


Gate City Bank

3205 S Washington St

Jennifer Johnson

office: (701)-792-4366

gatecitybank.com

jenniferjohnson@gatecity.bank


Gate City Bank

501 Demers

Eric Stringer

office: (701)-792-4354

gatecitybank.com

ericstringer@gatecitybank.com

Frandsen Bank

1616 South Washington St

Nikki Jo Klefstad

bank: (701)-780-7700

office: (701)-780-7733

toll free: (800)-552-2657

fax: (701)-780-7716

frandsenbank.com

njkleftstad@frandsenbank.com 


Frandsen Bank

1413 Central Ave., EGF, MN 

Nan Larson

office: (701)-773-2451

fax: (701)-773-3650

frandsenbank.com

nlarson@frandsenbank.com


First Class Mortgage

2750 17th Ave So, Suite A

Trevor Abrahamson

office: (701)-775-3288 

cell: (701)-436-6262

toll free: (866)-775-3288

fax: (701)-775-2443

firstclasscorp.com

trevor@firstclasscorp.com


First Class Mortgage

2750 17th Ave So, Suite A

Jonathon Betting

office: (701)-775-3288

cell: (218)-779-2164

toll free: (866)-775-3288

fax: (701)-775-2443

firstclasscorp.com

jonathon@firstclasscorp.com


First Class Mortgage

2750 17th Ave So, Suite A

Jason Oehlke

office: (701)-775-3288 

cell: (701)-740-2043

toll free: (866)-775-3288

fax: (701)-775-2443

firstclasscorp.com

jason.oehlke@firstclasscorp.com


First Class Mortgage

2750 17th Ave So. Suite A

Shea Gaier

office: (701)-775-3288

cell: (218)-791-4359

toll free: (866)-775-3288

fax: (701)-775-2443

firstclasscorp.com

shea@firstclasscorp.com


Benchmark Mortgage

3001 32nd Ave S, Bldg A

Scott A Meyer

office: (701)-746-9392

cell: (218)-791-7655

scottmeyer.benchmark.us

scott.meyer@benchmark.us


Benchmark Mortgage

3001 32nd Ave S, Bldg A

Austin Smith

office: (701)-499-6843

cell: (701)-331-1396

austinsmith.benchmark.us

austin.smith@benchmark.us


Choice Financial Group

1697 South 47th St

Deb Kolling

office: (701)-738-4311

cell: (701)-740-1195

toll free: (888)-275-6010

fax: (701)-738-4359

choicefinancialgroup.com

d.kolling@choicefinancialgroup.com


Choice Financial Group

4501   S. Washington St

Paul Canton

office: (701)-738-4336

cell: (701)-741-2836

toll free: (888)-275-6010

fax: (701)-738-4359

choicefinancialgroup.com

p.canton@choicefinancialgroup.com

First State Bank

2500   32nd Avenue S

Mitch Peterson

bank: (701)-746-7766

office: (701)-738-4112

cell (701)-317-7140

toll free: (888)-877-2027

fax: (701)-746-8765

firststatebanks.com

mitchp@firststatebanks.com


United Valley Bank

2817 S Columbia Rd

Erica Sundby

bank: (701)-780-9757

toll free: (888)-780-9757

fax: (701)-772-2033

uvbank.net

esundby@uvbank.net


United Valley Bank

2817 S Columbia Rd

Robin Wall

bank: (701)-780-9757

office: (701)-738-8563

toll free: (888)-780-9757

fax: (701)-772-2033

uvbank.net

rwall@uvbank.net


Wintrustmortgage

997 47th Ave. S, Unit 4

Shanna M. Field

office: (701)-738-0651

cell: (952)-235-2102

fax: (701)-746-9547

mortgagesbyshanna.com

sfield@wintrustmortgage.com


Bremer Bank

3100 S Columbia Rd

Amy Carroll

bank: (701)-795-4500

office: (701)-795-4558

fax: (701)-795-4566

bremer.com/mortgage

ajcarroll@bremer.com


Bremer Bank

3100 S Columbia Rd

Colleen Ranum

bank: (701)-795-4500

office: (701)-795-4516

cell: (701)-741-4606

fax: (701)-795-4566

bremer.com/mortgage

clranum@bremer.com


First International Bank and Trust

1970 S Columbia Rd, Suite 110

Sonja Murray

office: (701)-757-6560

cell: (701)-317-1259

fax: (701)-757-6510

firstintlbank.com

smurray@firstintlbank.com


Bank Forward

1301 Ralph Englestad Arena Dr

Jennifer Collison

office: 218-547-2312

direct: 701-738-8991

cell: 406-439-4004

bankforward.com

jennifer.collison@bankforward.com

Click here for help to choose the best lender for you!